Stacking the Shelves [3]

From the library

Of Poseidon Anna Banks
Angelfire Courtney Allison Moulton
Seraphina Rachel Hartman My review
The Goddess Test Aimee Carter
Slated Teri Terry
Pandemonium Lauren Oliver
Wentworth Hall Abbey Grahame Finished
The Queen’s Lady Eve Edwards
The Kill Order James Dashner
Breath Sarah Crossen
Anna dressed in blood Kendare Blake
Everneath Brodi Ashton

Also

The Lost Symbol Dan Brown

From Netgalley

A Conspiracy of Alchemists Liesel Schwarz My review

In other words, I had an awesome week for getting books.

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves [3]

  1. Yay for the library! I have read The Lost Symbol which I liked, but not as much as Angels and Demons or The DaVinci Code. I was disappointed in Of Poseidon, but I know lots of people that loved it.

    Enjoy your goodies. Happy reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

