Waiting on Wednesday (6)

This cover was only released last night, and I love it. It’s going to match so well with Throne of Glass (click for my review). It’s interesting that they’ve decided to use the same image for the US cover as the UK one. I suppose it is far more exciting than the original US hardcover Throne of Glass.

I’ve pre-ordered my copy already.

Check out Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas on Goodreads.

“Waiting on Wednesday” is hosted by Breaking the Spine.

One thought on “Waiting on Wednesday (6)

Leave a Reply

